Grove Committee Minutes

Minutes posted online may not be in final form, please contact Diane Wolgamuth for finalized signed copies of The Grove Committee Minutes or to request previous years minutes. For more information on The Grove Committee you can email Diane Wolgamuth at or call the Main Office at 440.461.2210.

2015 Grove Min 2014 Grove Min 2013 Grove Min 2012 Grove Min