The Grove Committee

The Grove Committee is a special advisory committee to the Mayor, established to  consider and recommend programming opportunities for the Village’s new amphitheatre, “The Grove”, which is located on SOM Center Road, north of Parkview Pool.

Click here to view a rendering of The Grove

The following Mayfield Village residents are members of the Committee:

Garry Regan (Chair)
Rick Hall
Blythe DiCicco
Pat Andrzejczyk
Dave Hoehnen
Phil Stella
Diane Wolgamuth, Director of Administration
Steve Jerome, Council Rep.

Questions regarding The Grove Committee can be sent to Diane Wolgamuth, Director of Administration, at