Safety & Service Committee

The Safety and Service Committee attends to matters of safety & service for Mayfield Village. It is comprised of some members of Council and Department Heads. For more information contact the Clerk of Council, Mary E. Betsa, at or call the office at 440.461.2210.

Current members of Council:

  • Steve Schutt, Council Rep
  • William Marquardt, Council Rep
  • Allen Meyers, Council Rep
  • Dr. Stephan Parker, Council Alt