Citizen's Advisory Committee

It is the function of the Citizen's Advisory Committee to review matters of general concern regarding the management, operation and effectiveness of the municipal government and its various officials, departments, boards and commissions.

Meetings held monthly on an as needed basis. When held they meet at 7:00 p.m. at the Civic Center.

Current Members:

Sandy Batcheller
Sara Calo
Rosemarie Fabrizio
Patti Ferris
Peter Gall
Marilyn LaRiche-Goldstein
Mark Granakis
Bob Haycox (Chair)
Joanna McNally
Lorry Nadeau
Katie Parker
Mary Salomon
Diane Wolgamuth, Director of Administration
Jennifer Jurcisek, Council Rep
George Williams, Council Rep
Steve Schutt, Council Alt

To contact the Citizen's Advisory Committee you can email Diane Wolgamuth at or you can call 440.461.2210.