1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
  5. Gazebo
Monday, May 23, 2022 7 PM
MON
23
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 6 PM
Canceled
THU
26
Sunday, May 29, 2022 1 PM
SUN
29
Monday, June 6, 2022 6 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 PM
MON
06

Caucus Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, June 9, 2022 6 PM
THU
09
Thursday, June 9, 2022 6:30-9 PM
THU
09
Saturday, June 11, 2022 3-7 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 11 AM - 1:30 PM
WED
15
Thursday, June 16, 2022 6 PM
THU
16

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, June 16, 2022 6:30-9 PM
THU
16
Monday, June 20, 2022 7 PM
MON
20

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 6 PM
TUE
21
Thursday, June 23, 2022 6 PM
THU
23
Monday, May 23, 2022 7 PM
MON
23
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 6 PM
Canceled
THU
26
Monday, June 6, 2022 6 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 PM
MON
06

Caucus Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, June 9, 2022 6 PM
THU
09
Thursday, June 16, 2022 6 PM
THU
16

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, June 20, 2022 7 PM
MON
20

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, June 23, 2022 6 PM
THU
23
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 PM
TUE
05

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 7 PM
TUE
05

Caucus Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, July 14, 2022 6 PM
THU
14
Monday, July 18, 2022 7 PM
MON
18

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, July 21, 2022 6 PM
THU
21

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, July 28, 2022 6 PM
THU
28
Sunday, May 29, 2022 1 PM
SUN
29
Saturday, June 11, 2022 3-7 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7-8:30 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022 6:30-9:30 PM
SAT
02
Friday, July 8, 2022 6:30-9 PM
FRI
08

BowieLive

Read more
@TheGrove
Friday, July 15, 2022 6:30-9 PM
FRI
15
Saturday, July 16, 2022 6:30-8 PM
SAT
16
Friday, July 22, 2022 6:30-9 PM
Friday, July 29, 2022 6:30-9 PM
FRI
29
Saturday, July 30, 2022 6:30-9 PM
SAT
30
Friday, August 5, 2022 6:30-9 PM
FRI
05
Friday, August 12, 2022 6:30-10 PM
FRI
12
Saturday, August 13, 2022 6:30-9 PM
SAT
13
Thursday, June 9, 2022 6:30-9 PM
THU
09
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 11 AM - 1:30 PM
WED
15
Thursday, June 16, 2022 6:30-9 PM
THU
16
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 11 AM - 1:30 PM
WED
29
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 11 AM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 11 AM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 11 AM - 1:30 PM
WED
10
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 11 AM - 1:30 PM
WED
24
Thursday, September 1, 2022 4:30-9 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 4:30-9 PM
THU
08
Thursday, September 15, 2022 4:30-9 PM
THU
15