1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
Saturday, October 31, 2020 9 AM - 12 PM
SAT
31

Community Shred Day

Read more Read File
Civic Center Parking Lot
Canceled
MON
02
Monday, November 2, 2020 7 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 6 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 7 PM
MON
16
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:30 PM
TUE
17
Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:30 PM
THU
19
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 12 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 6 PM
MON
07
Monday, December 7, 2020 7 PM
MON
07
Thursday, December 10, 2020 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 7 PM
THU
10
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:30 PM
TUE
15
Canceled
MON
02
Monday, November 2, 2020 7 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 6 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 7 PM
MON
16
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:30 PM
TUE
17
Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:30 PM
THU
19
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 PM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 6:30 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 6 PM
MON
07
Monday, December 7, 2020 7 PM
MON
07
Thursday, December 10, 2020 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:30 PM
TUE
15
Thursday, December 17, 2020 6:30 PM
THU
17
Monday, December 21, 2020 7 PM
MON
21
Saturday, October 31, 2020 9 AM - 12 PM
SAT
31

Community Shred Day

Read more Read File
Civic Center Parking Lot
Saturday, December 5, 2020 12 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 7 PM
THU
10