1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
Monday, December 16, 2019 7 PM
MON
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30 PM
Canceled
THU
19

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Sunday, December 22, 2019 7-8 PM
SUN
22

Menorah Lighting Ceremony

Read more
@Gazebo/Community Rm
Canceled
Monday, January 6, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
15
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
16

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
21
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
03

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
18
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
19
Monday, December 16, 2019 7 PM
MON
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 7:30 PM
Canceled
THU
19

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Canceled
Monday, January 6, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, January 9, 2020 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
15
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
16

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
21
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
03

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
18
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
19
Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
20

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Sunday, December 22, 2019 7-8 PM
SUN
22

Menorah Lighting Ceremony

Read more
@Gazebo/Community Rm