1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
Monday, September 20, 2021 6-7:30 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021 7:30 PM
MON
20
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 6 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021 7 PM
MON
27
Monday, October 4, 2021 6 PM
MON
04
Monday, October 4, 2021 7 PM
MON
04

Caucus Meeting

Read more
Civic Center
Thursday, October 14, 2021 6 PM
THU
14
Monday, October 18, 2021 7 PM
MON
18

Council Meeting

Read more
Civic Center
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6 PM
TUE
19
Thursday, October 21, 2021 6 PM
THU
21
Thursday, October 28, 2021 6 PM
THU
28
Monday, November 1, 2021 6 PM
MON
01
Monday, November 1, 2021 7 PM
MON
01

Caucus Meeting

Read more
Civic Center
Thursday, November 11, 2021 6 PM
THU
11
Monday, September 20, 2021 7:30 PM
MON
20
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 6 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021 7 PM
MON
27
Monday, October 4, 2021 6 PM
MON
04
Monday, October 4, 2021 7 PM
MON
04

Caucus Meeting

Read more
Civic Center
Thursday, October 14, 2021 6 PM
THU
14
Monday, October 18, 2021 7 PM
MON
18

Council Meeting

Read more
Civic Center
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6 PM
TUE
19
Thursday, October 21, 2021 6 PM
THU
21
Thursday, October 28, 2021 6 PM
THU
28
Monday, November 1, 2021 6 PM
MON
01
Monday, November 1, 2021 7 PM
MON
01

Caucus Meeting

Read more
Civic Center
Thursday, November 11, 2021 6 PM
THU
11
Monday, November 15, 2021 7 PM
MON
15

Council Meeting

Read more
Civic Center
Monday, September 20, 2021 6-7:30 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 7 PM
SUN
28
Saturday, December 4, 2021 11 AM - 4 PM
SAT
04