1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
MON
01

Safety & Service Committee

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:15-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
01

Finance Caucus

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
01

Council Caucus

Monday, May 1, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
MON
01

Special Council

Monday, May 1, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more Read File
TUE
02

Activities Committee

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:45-7:45 PM
Read more Read File
TUE
09

Ordinance Review Committee

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
11

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
SAT
13

Community Shred Day

Saturday, May 13, 2017 9 AM - 12 PM
Read more Read File
SUN
14
MON
01

Safety & Service Committee

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:15-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
01

Finance Caucus

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
01

Council Caucus

Monday, May 1, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
MON
01

Special Council

Monday, May 1, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more Read File
TUE
02

Activities Committee

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:45-7:45 PM
Read more Read File
TUE
09

Ordinance Review Committee

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
11

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
15

Finance Committee

Monday, May 15, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
15

Council Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
SAT
13

Community Shred Day

Saturday, May 13, 2017 9 AM - 12 PM
Read more Read File
SUN
14
SUN
28

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 28, 2017 1-2 PM
Read more
SAT
10

Cruise Night

Saturday, June 10, 2017 6-10 PM
Read more
WED
21

Silver Creek

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
22

Jersey Beats: Frankie Valli Tribute

Thursday, June 22, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
THU
29

Red Light Roxy

Thursday, June 29, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Fourth of July Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017 12-10:30 PM
Read more
WED
05

Eddie and the Edsels

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
WED
19

Jerry Cole and the Drifters

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more