1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:30 PM
Canceled
Monday, June 15, 2020 7 PM
MON
15
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
16
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
18

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
25
Canceled
MON
29
Monday, July 6, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, July 6, 2020 7 PM
MON
06

Council Caucus

Read more
@CivicCenter
Canceled
Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
09
Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
16

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, July 20, 2020 7 PM
MON
20

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
21
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 7 PM
MON
15
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
16
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
18

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
25
Canceled
MON
29
Monday, July 6, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, July 6, 2020 7 PM
MON
06

Council Caucus

Read more
@CivicCenter
Canceled
Thursday, July 9, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
09
Thursday, July 16, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
16

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, July 20, 2020 7 PM
MON
20

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
21
Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
23
Monday, August 3, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
03

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Canceled
Saturday, October 24, 2020 1:30-3 PM
SAT
24

Halloween Party

Read more
@CivicCenter
Sunday, December 6, 2020 7 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 7 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:30 AM - 4 PM
SAT
12