1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove

Friday, July 1, 2016 7-9 PM

Chagrin Falls Studio Orchestra

Patriotic Bash!

Read more Read File

Saturday, July 2, 2016 12-10 PM

Independence Day Celebration

Location change! Activities at Parkview Pool from 12PM-4PM, fireworks around 10PM @ Parkview.

Read more Read File

Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:30-9:30 PM

Monica Robins & The Whiskey Kings

Classic Rock followed by fireworks!

Read more Read File

Monday, July 4, 2016 8 AM - 5 PM

Independence Day

Offices Closed

Read more

Thursday, July 7, 2016 7-9 PM

Primetime Big Band

Swing, Jazz & Big Band Music!

Read more Read File

Friday, July 8, 2016 7-9 PM

Simple Gifts

Ethnic Folk Music

Read more Read File

Saturday, July 9, 2016 7-9 PM

Michelle Romary Band

Read more Read File

Sunday, July 10, 2016 7 AM - 12 PM

27th Annual Debbie Hudacko Walk/Run

Begins @ Parkview Pool!

Read more Read File

Monday, July 11, 2016 7-8 PM

Planning & Zoning Commission

P&Z Commission meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 11, 2016 7-8 PM

Planning & Zoning Commission

P&Z Commission meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 11, 2016 7:15-7:30 PM

Safety & Service Committee

Safety & Service meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 11, 2016 7:30-8 PM

Finance Caucus

Finance Caucus meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 11, 2016 8-9 PM

Council Caucus

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 5-6 PM

Ordinance Review Committee

Ordinace Review meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:30-8:30 PM

Architectural Review Board

ARB meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 18, 2016 7:30-8 PM

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 18, 2016 8-9 PM

Council Meeting

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:30-8:30 PM

Board of Appeals

Board of Appeals meetings are held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Saturday, July 2, 2016 12-10 PM

Independence Day Celebration

Location change! Activities at Parkview Pool from 12PM-4PM, fireworks around 10PM @ Parkview.

Read more Read File

Monday, July 4, 2016 8 AM - 5 PM

Independence Day

Offices Closed

Read more

Sunday, July 10, 2016 7 AM - 12 PM

27th Annual Debbie Hudacko Walk/Run

Begins @ Parkview Pool!

Read more Read File

Friday, August 26, 2016 5-7 PM

Senior Fair

Come see the NEW Community Room and learn about the many services available to all residents!

Read more Read File

Saturday, October 22, 2016 1:30-3 PM

Recreation Halloween Party

Held at the MV Community Room

Read more

Sunday, December 4, 2016 7-8 PM

Christmas Tree Lighting

Held at the MV Gazebo

Read more

December 6-10, 2016

Santa Ride & Party

Party will be at the MV Community Room

Read more

Saturday, December 10, 2016 7-8 PM

Singing Angels

Held in Reserve Hall

Read more

Monday, December 26, 2016 7-8 PM

Menorah Lighting Ceremony

Held near the Gazebo

Read more

Friday, July 1, 2016 7-9 PM

Chagrin Falls Studio Orchestra

Patriotic Bash!

Read more Read File

Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:30-9:30 PM

Monica Robins & The Whiskey Kings

Classic Rock followed by fireworks!

Read more Read File

Thursday, July 7, 2016 7-9 PM

Primetime Big Band

Swing, Jazz & Big Band Music!

Read more Read File

Friday, July 8, 2016 7-9 PM

Simple Gifts

Ethnic Folk Music

Read more Read File

Saturday, July 9, 2016 7-9 PM

Michelle Romary Band

Read more Read File

Friday, July 15, 2016 7-9 PM

Stand-Up Comedy

Jeff Blanchard & Friends

Read more

Saturday, July 16, 2016 3-7 PM

Fitness Rocks The Grove

Click for details

Read more

Saturday, July 16, 2016 7-9 PM

The Snazzy Cats

60s/70s Rock

Read more

Thursday, July 21, 2016 7-9 PM

Swing-Time Big Band

20-Piece Band

Read more