1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. Reserve Hall
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
02
Monday, March 2, 2020 7 PM
MON
02
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:30-8:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
09
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 6 PM
MON
16
Monday, March 16, 2020 7 PM
MON
16

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
17
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
18
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
19

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, March 23, 2020 7 PM
MON
23
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
01
Saturday, April 4, 2020 1:30-3 PM
SAT
04
Monday, April 6, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
02
Monday, March 2, 2020 7 PM
MON
02
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
09
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 6 PM
MON
16
Monday, March 16, 2020 7 PM
MON
16

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:30 PM
TUE
17
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
18
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30 PM
THU
19

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, March 23, 2020 7 PM
MON
23
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 6:30 PM
WED
01
Monday, April 6, 2020 6:30 PM
MON
06

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, April 6, 2020 8 PM
MON
06

Council Caucus

Read more
@CommunityRoom
Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 1:30-3 PM
SAT
04
Sunday, May 10, 2020 8:30 AM - 1 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 9 AM - 12 PM
SAT
16
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 PM
SUN
24
Saturday, June 13, 2020 5:30-9:30 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 6-8 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 12-10 PM
SAT
27

Fourth of July Celebration

Read more
@ParkviewPool/TheGrove
Saturday, August 8, 2020 2-8 PM
SAT
08

Family Fun & Food Truck

Read more
@ParkviewPool/TheGrove
Saturday, October 24, 2020 1:30-3 PM
SAT
24

Halloween Party

Read more
@CivicCenter
Sunday, December 6, 2020 7 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 7 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:30 AM - 4 PM
SAT
12
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:30-8:30 PM