1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
Canceled
TUE
18
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 6 PM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7 PM
TUE
18
Canceled
Monday, January 24, 2022 7 PM
MON
24
Thursday, January 27, 2022 6 PM
THU
27
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 PM
MON
07

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, February 7, 2022 7 PM
MON
07

Caucus Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, February 10, 2022 6 PM
THU
10
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6 PM
TUE
15
Thursday, February 17, 2022 6 PM
THU
17

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, February 21, 2022 7 PM
MON
21

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, February 24, 2022 6 PM
THU
24
Monday, March 7, 2022 6 PM
MON
07

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, March 7, 2022 7 PM
MON
07

Caucus Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7 PM
TUE
18
Canceled
Monday, January 24, 2022 7 PM
MON
24
Thursday, January 27, 2022 6 PM
THU
27
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 PM
MON
07

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, February 7, 2022 7 PM
MON
07

Caucus Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, February 10, 2022 6 PM
THU
10
Thursday, February 17, 2022 6 PM
THU
17

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, February 21, 2022 7 PM
MON
21

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, February 24, 2022 6 PM
THU
24
Monday, March 7, 2022 6 PM
MON
07

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, March 7, 2022 7 PM
MON
07

Caucus Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, March 10, 2022 6 PM
THU
10
Thursday, March 17, 2022 6 PM
THU
17

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, March 21, 2022 7 PM
MON
21

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 6 PM