Department Quick Directory

Administration
440.461.2210
440.461.7349 (fax)

Bruce Rinker,
Mayor
brinker@mayfieldvillage.com

Diane Wolgamuth,
Administrator
dwolgamuth@mayfieldvillage.com

Jeffrey Thomas,
IT Systems Coordinator
jthomas@mayfieldvillage.com

Debbie Thomas,
Administrative Assistant
dthomas@mayfieldvillage.com

Building Department
440.461.2213
440.442.5077 (fax)

John Marrelli,
Building Commissioner
jmarrelli@mayfieldvillage.com

Debbie Garbo,
Executive Assistant
dgarbo@mayfieldvillage.com

Finance Department
440.461.2210
440.461.0552 (fax)

Ron Wynne,
Finance Director
rwynne@mayfieldvillage.com

Janice Reale,
Payroll Clerk
jreale@mayfieldvillage.com

Mary Beth Betsa,
Accounts Payable/
Clerk of Council
mbetsa@mayfieldvillage.com

Fire Department
440.461.1208 (non-emergency)
440.449.0822 (fax)

Eugene Carcioppolo,
Fire Chief
gcarcioppolo@mayfieldvillage.com

Cheryl Garinger,
Executive Assistant
cgaringer@mayfieldvillage.com

Parks & Recreation Department
440.461.5163
440.461.2231 (fax)
440.954.4114 (weather cancellation/hotline)
440.919.2332 (Senior Services)
440.919.0207 (Senior Services Fax

Bill Thomas,
Recreation Director
bthomas@mayfieldvillage.com

Danielle Echt,
Assistant Recreation Director
decht@mayfieldvillage.com

Sean Supler,
Youth/Adult Sports Coordinator
ssupler@mayfieldvillage.com

Donna Heath,
Senior Program Coordinator
dheath@mayfieldvillage.com

Planning Development Department
440.461.2210
440.461.7349

David Hartt,
Planning Development Director
dhartt@dbhartt.com

Ted Esborn,
Development Director
tesborn@mayfieldvillage.com

Police Department
440.461.1234 (non-emergency)
440.461.4846 (fax)

Richard Edelman,
Police Chief
redelman@mayfieldvillage.com

Maura McKinley,
Executive Assistant
mmckinley@mayfieldvillage.com

Service Department
440.442.5506
440.446.1479 (fax)

Douglas Metzung,
Service Director
dmetzung@mayfieldvillage.com

Susan Jerome,
Executive Assistant
sjerome@mayfieldvillage.com