2017 Finance Minutes

Minutes posted online may not be in final form, please contact Mary E. Betsa for finalized signed copies of the Finance Committee Minutes or to request previous years minutes. For more information on the Finance Commitee please contact the Clerk of Council, Mary E. Betsa, at mbetsa@mayfieldvillage.com or call the office at 440.461.2210.