Finance Committee

Finance Committee meets to review details of “Request for Funds” submitted by Department Heads for Recommendation to Council for approval. For more information contact the Clerk of Council, Mary E. Betsa, at or call the office at 440.461.0862.

Council Members:

  • Joe Saponaro, Rep.
  • William Marquardt, Rep.
  • Patsy Mills, Rep.
  • George Williams, Alt.