Planning & Zoning Workshop

Thursday, May 15, 2014 7:30-8:30 PM

For more information on Planning & Zoning, please contact Debbie Garbo at 440.461.2213 or


May 15, 2014
7:30 p.m.

MEMBERS: Mr. Jim Farmer (Chairman), Ms. Diane Calta (Law Department), Mr. Vetus Syracuse (Chairman Pro Tem), Mr. Tom Cappello (Village Engineer), Mr. Bill Marquardt, Mr. David Hartt (Planning Director), Mr. Garry Regan, Mr. Ted Esborn (Economic Development Director), Dr. Sue McGrath, Mr. John Marrelli (Building Commissioner), Mr. Paul Fikaris, Ms. Deborah Garbo (Secretary), Mayor Rinker, and Mr. Nick Delguyd (Council Alternate)


  1. Zoning Code Amendments
    Review Code Section:
    Nonconforming Uses and Structures
  2. Section 1185.14; Signs Permitted in Any District
    (e) Temporary Signs