The Grove Committee

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 7-8 PM

For more information on the Grove Committee, please contact Diane Wolgamuth at 440.461.2210 or email at

MembersGarry Regan, Rick Hall, Ron Dinardo, Steve Jerome, Blythe DiCicco, Pat Andrzejczyk, and Dave Hoehnen

Also in Attendance: Diane Wolgamuth (Director of Administration), Bill Thomas (Recreation Director), and Jim McKnight (Landscape Architect)

Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 @ 7:00 p.m.

  1. Continued discussion re: preparation of recommendations/financial forecast.