1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
THU
20

Out of Eden: Eagles Tribute

Thursday, July 20, 2017 6-9 PM
Read more
THU
20

Planning & Zoning Commission

Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
21

Opera For All

Friday, July 21, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
22

Blue Water Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SUN
23

Macbeth

Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
MON
24

Finance Committee

Monday, July 24, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
24

Council Meeting

Monday, July 24, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
THU
27

LaFlavour

Thursday, July 27, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
FRI
28

Chardon Polka Band

Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
THU
20

Planning & Zoning Commission

Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more Read File
MON
24

Finance Committee

Monday, July 24, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
24

Council Meeting

Monday, July 24, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
MON
07

Planning & Zoning Commission

Monday, August 7, 2017 7-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
07

Safety & Service Committee

Monday, August 7, 2017 7:15-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
07

Finance Caucus

Monday, August 7, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
07

Council Caucus

Monday, August 7, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
TUE
08

Ordinance Review Committee

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
10

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
THU
20

Out of Eden: Eagles Tribute

Thursday, July 20, 2017 6-9 PM
Read more
THU
27

LaFlavour

Thursday, July 27, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
SAT
05

Debbie Hudacko Memorial Runs and Walk

Saturday, August 5, 2017 7 AM - 12 PM
Read more
FRI
21

Opera For All

Friday, July 21, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
22

Blue Water Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SUN
23

Macbeth

Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
28

Chardon Polka Band

Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
29

The Avanti Band

Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
04

Monica Robins and the Ninja Cowboys

Friday, August 4, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
05

Outdoor Yoga Practice

Saturday, August 5, 2017 6-7 PM
Read more
SAT
05

InCahootz

Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
11

The Movement Project

Friday, August 11, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
12

Dancing Under the Stars

Saturday, August 12, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more