1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
Monday, September 23, 2019 7 PM
MON
23

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, September 26, 2019 5-7 PM
THU
26

Senior Fair

Read more
@CommunityRoom
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 6:30 PM
MON
07

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, October 7, 2019 7 PM
MON
07

Council Caucus

Read more
@CivicCenter
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 PM
TUE
15
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:30 PM
WED
16
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7 PM
WED
16

A Drug Forum

Read more
@ReserveHall
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30 PM
THU
17

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, October 21, 2019 7 PM
MON
21

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019 7 PM
MON
23

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 6:30 PM
MON
07

P&Z Vote

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, October 7, 2019 7 PM
MON
07

Council Caucus

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:30 PM
TUE
15
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 6:30 PM
WED
16
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:30 PM
THU
17

P&Z Workshop

Read more
@CivicCenter
Monday, October 21, 2019 7 PM
MON
21

Council Meeting

Read more
@CivicCenter
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 7-8 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 6:30-7 PM
November 4-17, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019 11 AM - 12 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019 5-7 PM
THU
26

Senior Fair

Read more
@CommunityRoom
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7 PM
WED
16

A Drug Forum

Read more
@ReserveHall
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7 PM