1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
MON
26

Civil Service Commission

Monday, June 26, 2017 5-6 PM
Read more Read File
WED
28

Records Commission

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12-1 PM
Read more Read File
THU
29

Red Light Roxy

Thursday, June 29, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
FRI
30

The Grove Band Shell Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony

Friday, June 30, 2017 7:25-7:30 PM
Read more
FRI
30

Michelle Romary Band

Friday, June 30, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Fourth of July Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017 12-10:30 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Independence Day Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:30-10:30 PM
Read more
MON
03

Planning & Zoning Commission

Monday, July 3, 2017 7-7:30 PM
Read more
WED
05

Eddie and the Edsels

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
FRI
07

University Heights Symphonic Band

Friday, July 7, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
MON
26

Civil Service Commission

Monday, June 26, 2017 5-6 PM
Read more Read File
WED
28

Records Commission

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12-1 PM
Read more Read File
MON
03

Planning & Zoning Commission

Monday, July 3, 2017 7-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
10

Safety & Service Committee

Monday, July 10, 2017 7:15-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
10

Finance Caucus

Monday, July 10, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
10

Council Caucus

Monday, July 10, 2017 8 PM
Read more
TUE
11

Ordinance Review Committee

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
13

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
TUE
18

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
THU
20

Planning & Zoning Commission

Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
THU
29

Red Light Roxy

Thursday, June 29, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Fourth of July Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017 12-10:30 PM
Read more
WED
05

Eddie and the Edsels

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
WED
19

Jerry Cole and the Drifters

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
20

Out of Eden: Eagles Tribute

Thursday, July 20, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
THU
27

LaFlavour

Thursday, July 27, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
SAT
05

Debbie Hudacko Memorial Runs and Walk

Saturday, August 5, 2017 7 AM - 12 PM
Read more
FRI
30

The Grove Band Shell Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony

Friday, June 30, 2017 7:25-7:30 PM
Read more
FRI
30

Michelle Romary Band

Friday, June 30, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Independence Day Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:30-10:30 PM
Read more
FRI
07

University Heights Symphonic Band

Friday, July 7, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
07

Raiders of the Lost Ark

Friday, July 7, 2017 9:30-11:30 PM
Read more
SAT
08

Cats on Holiday

Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
THU
13

History Under the Stars

Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
14

The Talent Showcase

Friday, July 14, 2017 6-7:30 PM
Read more
FRI
14

The Dancing Wheels

Friday, July 14, 2017 7:45-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
15

Karamu House

Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more