1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. The Grove

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:45-7:45 PM

Activities Committee

Held in the MV Civic Center

Read more

Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:30-8:30 PM

Architectural Review Board

Canceled

Read more

Friday, July 10, 2015 7:30-9 PM

Stand-up Comedy at The Grove

Featuring Jeff Blanchard and other local comedians

Read more Read File

Saturday, July 11, 2015 7-9 PM

Greek Night at The Grove

Best Gyros/Music//Food/Dancers

Read more Read File

Sunday, July 12, 2015 8 AM - 1 PM

Debbie Hudacko Memorial Walk/Run

Click for more information!

Read more Read File

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 5-6 PM

Ordinance Review Committee

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more Read File

Thursday, July 16, 2015 7-9 PM

Cleveland Brassworks at The Grove

Brass Quintet

Read more

Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:30-8:30 PM

Planning & Zoning Workshop

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Friday, July 17, 2015 7-9 PM

The Cleveland Institue of Music

An evening of chamber music with students of CIM at The Grove

Read more

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:45-7:45 PM

Activities Committee

Held in the MV Civic Center

Read more

Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:30-8:30 PM

Architectural Review Board

Canceled

Read more

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 5-6 PM

Ordinance Review Committee

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more Read File

Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:30-8:30 PM

Planning & Zoning Workshop

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 20, 2015 6-7 PM

Community/Economic Development Committee

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 20, 2015 7:30-8 PM

Finance Meeting

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Monday, July 20, 2015 8-9 PM

Council Meeting

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:30-8:30 PM

Board of Appeals

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:30-8:30 PM

Architectural Review Board

Held at the MV Civic Center

Read more

Friday, July 10, 2015 7:30-9 PM

Stand-up Comedy at The Grove

Featuring Jeff Blanchard and other local comedians

Read more Read File

Saturday, July 11, 2015 7-9 PM

Greek Night at The Grove

Best Gyros/Music//Food/Dancers

Read more Read File

Thursday, July 16, 2015 7-9 PM

Cleveland Brassworks at The Grove

Brass Quintet

Read more

Friday, July 17, 2015 7-9 PM

The Cleveland Institue of Music

An evening of chamber music with students of CIM at The Grove

Read more

Saturday, July 18, 2015 6-10 PM

School of Rock!

Battle of the Bands at The Grove!

Read more

Friday, July 24, 2015 7-9 PM

KingBees at The Grove

6-piece band - Jazz/Funk/Rock

Read more

Saturday, July 25, 2015 7-9 PM

Midnight Drive at The Grove

Soft Rock Band

Read more

Saturday, July 25, 2015 9:30-11 PM

Movie Night at The Grove

Disney's FROZEN!

Read more

Sunday, July 26, 2015 7-9 PM

Cleveland Shakespeare Festival at The Grove

The Merchant of Venice

Read more