1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
SUN
28

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 28, 2017 1-2 PM
Read more
MON
05

Planning & Zoning Commission

Monday, June 5, 2017 7-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
05

Safety & Service Committee

Monday, June 5, 2017 7:15-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
05

Finance Caucus

Monday, June 5, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
05

Council Caucus

Monday, June 5, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
THU
08

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
SAT
10

Cruise Night

Saturday, June 10, 2017 6-10 PM
Read more
TUE
13

Ordinance Review Committee

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
15

Planning & Zoning Commission

Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
19

Finance Committee

Monday, June 19, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
05

Planning & Zoning Commission

Monday, June 5, 2017 7-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
05

Safety & Service Committee

Monday, June 5, 2017 7:15-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
05

Finance Caucus

Monday, June 5, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
05

Council Caucus

Monday, June 5, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
THU
08

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
TUE
13

Ordinance Review Committee

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
15

Planning & Zoning Commission

Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
19

Finance Committee

Monday, June 19, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
19

Council Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017 8-9 PM
Read more
TUE
20

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:30-8 PM
Read more
SUN
28

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 28, 2017 1-2 PM
Read more
SAT
10

Cruise Night

Saturday, June 10, 2017 6-10 PM
Read more
WED
21

Silver Creek

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
22

Jersey Beats: Frankie Valli Tribute

Thursday, June 22, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
THU
29

Red Light Roxy

Thursday, June 29, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Fourth of July Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017 12-10:30 PM
Read more
WED
05

Eddie and the Edsels

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
WED
19

Jerry Cole and the Drifters

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
20

Out of Eden: Eagles Tribute

Thursday, July 20, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
THU
27

LaFlavour

Thursday, July 27, 2017 6-8 PM
Read more
FRI
30

Michelle Romary Band

Friday, June 30, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Independence Day Celebration

Saturday, July 1, 2017 6:30-10:30 PM
Read more
FRI
07

University Heights Symphonic Band

Friday, July 7, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
07

Raiders of the Lost Ark

Friday, July 7, 2017 9:30-11:30 PM
Read more
SAT
08

Cats on Holiday

Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
THU
13

History Under the Stars

Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
14

The Talent Showcase

Friday, July 14, 2017 6-7:30 PM
Read more
FRI
14

The Dancing Wheels

Friday, July 14, 2017 7:45-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
15

Karamu House

Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more
FRI
21

Opera For All

Friday, July 21, 2017 7:30-9:30 PM
Read more