1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
MON
18

Citizens Advisory Committee

Monday, February 18, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more Read File
TUE
19

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Read more Read File
WED
20

Recreation Board

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:30-7:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
21

P&Z Workshop

Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Read more Read File
MON
25

Council Meeting

Monday, February 25, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
THU
28

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
04

P&Z Vote

Monday, March 4, 2019 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
04

Council Caucus

Monday, March 4, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
THU
14

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:30-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
18

Council Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
TUE
19

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Read more Read File
WED
20

Recreation Board

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:30-7:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
21

P&Z Workshop

Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Read more Read File
MON
25

Council Meeting

Monday, February 25, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
THU
28

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
04

P&Z Vote

Monday, March 4, 2019 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
04

Council Caucus

Monday, March 4, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
THU
14

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:30-7:30 PM
Read more
MON
18

Council Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
TUE
19

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Read more
SAT
13

Easter Party & Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:30-3 PM
Read more
SUN
12

Mother's Day Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, May 12, 2019 8:30 AM - 1 PM
Read more
SAT
18

Community Shred Day

Saturday, May 18, 2019 9 AM - 12 PM
Read more
SUN
26

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 26, 2019 1-2 PM
Read more
SAT
01

Summer Kick Off Pool Party

Saturday, June 1, 2019 12-7 PM
Read more
SAT
08

Cruise Night

Saturday, June 8, 2019 5:30-9:30 PM
Read more
SAT
15

60 Mile Relay and Hops for Hunger

Saturday, June 15, 2019 5-10 PM
Read more
FRI
21

International Day of Yoga

Friday, June 21, 2019 6-8 PM
Read more
SAT
29

Fourth of July Celebration

Saturday, June 29, 2019 12-10 PM
Read more
SAT
10

Free Community Cookout for Village Residents

Saturday, August 10, 2019 12-7 PM
Read more