1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
  5. Gazebo
THU
18

Rumours @ The Gazebo

Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
18

P&Z Workshop

Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:30 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
19

Bon Journey PA @ The Grove

Friday, July 19, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
20

McCartney Project @ The Grove

Saturday, July 20, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
WED
24

Steve Jochum @ The Gazebo

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
25

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
FRI
26

Out of Eden @ The Grove

Friday, July 26, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
27

Local & Original Alt Rock @ The Grove

Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:30-10 PM
Read more
THU
01

Diamond Project @ The Gazebo

Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more
FRI
02

Post Road @ The Grove

Friday, August 2, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
THU
18

P&Z Workshop

Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
25

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
MON
05

P&Z Vote

Monday, August 5, 2019 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
05

Council Caucus

Monday, August 5, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
THU
08

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, August 8, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
15

P&Z Workshop

Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Read more
MON
19

Council Meeting

Monday, August 19, 2019 7-8 PM
Read more
TUE
20

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30-8 PM
Read more
THU
22

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30-8:30 PM
Read more
MON
09

P&Z Vote

Monday, September 9, 2019 6:30-7 PM
Read more
SAT
10

Free Community Cookout for Village Residents

Saturday, August 10, 2019 12-7 PM
Read more
SAT
24

Market Place at The Grove

Saturday, August 24, 2019 10 AM - 3 PM
Read more
SAT
24

Talent Showcase

Saturday, August 24, 2019 3-6 PM
Read more
SAT
24

Family Fun & Food Trucks

Saturday, August 24, 2019 3-9 PM
Read more
FRI
19

Bon Journey PA @ The Grove

Friday, July 19, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
20

McCartney Project @ The Grove

Saturday, July 20, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
FRI
26

Out of Eden @ The Grove

Friday, July 26, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
27

Local & Original Alt Rock @ The Grove

Saturday, July 27, 2019 6:30-10 PM
Read more
FRI
02

Post Road @ The Grove

Friday, August 2, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
03

Jersey Beats @ The Grove

Saturday, August 3, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
FRI
09

Lost Angeles @ The Grove

Friday, August 9, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
10

Chance Band @ The Grove

Saturday, August 10, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
FRI
16

Beautiful People @ The Grove

Friday, August 16, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
17

Terry Lee Goffee @ The Grove

Saturday, August 17, 2019 7-10 PM
Read more
THU
18

Rumours @ The Gazebo

Thursday, July 18, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more
WED
24

Steve Jochum @ The Gazebo

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
01

Diamond Project @ The Gazebo

Thursday, August 1, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more
WED
07

Classics 50s & 60s @ The Gazebo

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
15

Forecast @ The Gazebo

Thursday, August 15, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more
WED
21

Frank & Dean Show @ The Gazebo

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
29

Sunset Strip @ The Gazebo

Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more
THU
12

Twist

Thursday, September 12, 2019 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more