1. Featured
  2. Council & Committees
  3. Community Events
  4. The Grove
  5. Gazebo
SUN
27

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 27, 2018 1-2 PM
Read more
TUE
29

Citizens Advisory Committee

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more Read File
TUE
29
SAT
02

MV Community Appreciation Day

Saturday, June 2, 2018 12-7 PM
Read more
MON
04

Planning & Zoning

Monday, June 4, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
04

Council Caucus

Monday, June 4, 2018 7-8 PM
Read more
SAT
09

Cruise Night

Saturday, June 9, 2018 5:30-9:30 PM
Read more
WED
13

Silver Creek

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more
TUE
29

Citizens Advisory Committee

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more Read File
MON
04

Planning & Zoning

Monday, June 4, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
04

Council Caucus

Monday, June 4, 2018 7-8 PM
Read more
THU
14

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
18

Council Meeting

Monday, June 18, 2018 8-9 PM
Read more
TUE
19

Board of Appeals

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:30-8 PM
Read more
THU
21

Planning & Zoning Workshop

Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:30-8 PM
Read more
THU
28

Architectural Review Board

Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
MON
02

Planning & Zoning

Monday, July 2, 2018 6:30-7 PM
Read more
SUN
27

Memorial Day Celebration

Sunday, May 27, 2018 1-2 PM
Read more
TUE
29
SAT
02

MV Community Appreciation Day

Saturday, June 2, 2018 12-7 PM
Read more
SAT
09

Cruise Night

Saturday, June 9, 2018 5:30-9:30 PM
Read more
THU
21

International Day of Yoga

Thursday, June 21, 2018 6-8 PM
Read more
FRI
22

Family Movie Night

Friday, June 22, 2018 6-8:30 PM
Read more
SAT
30

4th of July Celebration

Saturday, June 30, 2018 12-10 PM
Read more
SAT
21

Parkview Pool Patron Appreciation Day

Saturday, July 21, 2018 12-7 PM
Read more
SAT
11

MV Community Cookout

Saturday, August 11, 2018 12-7 PM
Read more
MON
25

US Army National Field Band

Monday, June 25, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
06

E5C4P3: A Journey Tribute

Friday, July 6, 2018 7-10 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
07

Debbie Gifford: Jazz

Saturday, July 7, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
13

Out of Eden: Eagles Tribute

Friday, July 13, 2018 7-10 PM
Read more Read File
SAT
14

Marys Lane: Irish

Saturday, July 14, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
20

King's Highway: Tom Petty Tribute

Friday, July 20, 2018 7-10 PM
Read more
SAT
21

Carlos Jones: Reggae

Saturday, July 21, 2018 7-9 PM
Read more Read File
FRI
27

Sumrada: 80's and variety

Friday, July 27, 2018 7-10 PM
Read more Read File
WED
13

Silver Creek

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more
WED
27

Steve Jochum

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
28

Terry Lee Goffee

Thursday, June 28, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
WED
11

Frank and Dean

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more
THU
12

Cheeseburgers in Paradise

Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
26

TWIST

Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
THU
02

The McCartney Project

Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:30-8:30 PM
Read more Read File
WED
08

Ted Riser

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more
WED
22

Malt Shop Memories

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12-2 PM
Read more